Amazon.com

No description of me would be complete without mentioning that I enjoy reading. What I read highlights my interests and stage in life. I read more books when I have down time. When my life is busy, I tend to read more newspapers and weekly magazines, such as BusinessWeek and The Economist because I can easily read them on the train and subway as I commute to and from work. As a student, I always looked forward to the few weeks off between Fall and Winter sememster because it gave me a chance to put finals behind me and pick up the book that I had my eye on for the past while, not to mention the holidays during that time of year. Once I complete a book, I usually write my thoughts on Amazon.com for others to review and to keep a record for myself of what I have read and what I thought. To review my 93+ Amazon.com reviews, click on the link below.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/cdp/member-reviews/A10LWBOIZCF2QT/ref=cm_pdp_about_see_review/102-4604628-5546540

Leave a Reply

