Will Work for Work

I guess that I thought I would be busier than this once I got my job out of law school. But the powers that be keep telling me that January is a slow month. And I believe them, with the amount of work that is going on here. Meanwhile, I have the time to read other people’s blogs and to think about my next move – even if I don’t plan on taking it for a little while. I must admit, though, that I was on my college’s website cruising around reminiscing and the images of the palm trees, the beach and the sun did look nice, not to mention the memories that came flooding back. But this is my life now. A nice office with good people and no work. Could I ever get used to this? 

Leave a Reply

