Tell Me What You Think

For those that have visited this site before, you probably noticed that I have changed the design after 122 posts on Sound to Sound. What do you think? I like my new simple design, but also enjoyed my previous layout, with its muted colors and illustration of midtown west at night. I have finally also added a blogroll, or a list of links to other blogs that I check regularly. I have intentionally left off blogs of personal friends and have instead only included more commercial, heavily-trafficked blogs that focus on a particular topic. As you can see, I am interested in law, business and technology. Another thing I find fascinating is the idea of blogs itself. I now have a forum to write whatever I want and have it published on the web for free for anyone to view. WordPress is great. Technology is great. As for life, I have no complaints.   

Leave a Reply

