Baby Proofing

My wife decided on Friday that we should rearrange our apartment. Having learned that once my wife sets her mind to something I best get on board or fight an uphill battle, I agreed. I’m glad I did. Our apartment is now safer, as our daughter has finally learned to crawl and will soon be up and walking all over the place. We went to Ikea on Saturday and bought a few more items to help de-clutter our apartment and spent all of Sunday moving furniture around, throwing things out and helping baby-proof our apartment. The result is a much better-looking, roomier, and nicer environment. It doesn’t beat having a nice house, but for now it will more than do.     

Leave a Reply

