300

300. That is the number of posts I have written as of last week on this blog. The frequency of posts I have completed has slowed down since November 2006 when I started this blog, but the posts, I am proud to say, have never stopped. I have a running list of blog post ideas that I keep updated and am constantly thinking of new topics to write on as I go through my daily life. Little by little, I have reached 300 posts in less than three and a half years. Given that most personal blogs go dormant after a short period of time, I am proud to have kept on going. I know that some posts are much better than others, but for me, continuing to post on what is important to me is enough.

Leave a Reply

