Ball Watch

I have found one of the watches I want. If and when I ever get it is a different matter, but as of today this is what I would choose. It’s not the best known brand (which I like) and it is not the most expensive watch out there, but it is definitely a quality watch, so much so that WristWatch Annual 2011 has placed the Ball Watch I want on its cover, the Ball Engineer Master II World Time. Some think the tritium gas lume function of the Ball Watches is a bit toy-like, but I like it. It is unique and practical. The key now is convincing my wife to let me buy this watch one day.

Leave a Reply

