Decision Made

Shortly after my last post, I did end up making the decision I needed to and I have felt good about it since then. I am staying in the Bay Area for now and with my current job. Of course, as they say, when one door closes, a window opens. I have since pursued a few more opportunities and we will see if any pan out. Some of these opportunities would also include a relocation and big change, but that is part of the allure and what I am seeking. The key, though, is to be happy where you are while still planning and thinking towards the future. Doing this successfully can be trickier than it sounds at all times and is something that I am still working on. But in the constant practice can come perfection.

Leave a Reply

